Bienvenue. Recherchez et réservez votre chambre pour

Hotel Palazzo Stern Venezia

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 43 usagers sur 44

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.7
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.8
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.8
    • Confort de la chambre 4.4
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.9
  • Service offert 4.5
    • Accueil reçu 4.5
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.6
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.5
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 4.4
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4.3
    • Photos de la structure 4.3
    • Photos des chambres 4.2
    • Services disponibles 4.2
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.6

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (6) 4.8
  • Couple (30) 4.6
  • Couple avec Fils (7) 4.5
  • Voyageur pour travail (0) -
  • Groupe (1) 5
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 5 Décembre 2016
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Christian larzul (France)Couple
  • 3 Décembre 2016
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Very friendly staff at the reception
    nice bedrooms,

    Anonyme (Suisse)Couple
  • 28 Octobre 2016
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 28 Août 2016
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Some staff members less than friendly, whereas others very helpful.
    Breakfast mediocre. Aspect and rooms and position excellent.

    CJM (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 9 Mai 2016
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Deception sur la chambre sans véritable fenetre : un simple vasistas double suspendu . un peu juste pour un séjour de 5 nuits (meme si on ne reste pas tres longtemps dans la chambre). Par contre accueil emplacement et petit dejeuner sur le grand canal magnifique

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 30 Mars 2016
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 10 Janvier 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 25 Août 2015
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Johan Maerten (Belgique)Couple
  • 10 Juin 2015
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Suisse)Couple
  • 26 Mai 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Air condition set to 18. Never dropped below 19.2 and that was on 3rd morning. Even left power card in room during day, but temperature never dropped much.
    Bottles holding shampoo and body wash are almost impossible to open. Had to use my teeth to finally get a rough enough surface to be able to open....This is an easily corrected situation that I found an embarassment for this type of quality hotel, where we have stayed several times.

    Bruce Flohr (États-Unis)Couple
  • 19 Mai 2015
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Absolutely beautiful hotel. Pictures don't do it justice. It's nicer. My single room was fine. Felt like Venice.
    Perfect location; being on the Alilaguna and vaporetto line is convenient and not to be taken lightly in a city like Venice.

    Kathi Dubin (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Février 2015
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Gláucia Laís Salomão (Suède)Couple
  • 20 Décembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Beautiful property. A mini-Danieli.

    Ralph Schrader (États-Unis)Couple
  • 20 Septembre 2014
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Room was very small. Our friends room did not even have a window in it. Not as spacious as shown in
    Photos, yet very expensive,

    Barbara Miller (États-Unis)Couple
  • 16 Septembre 2014
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    A lovely hotel. This was our second visit and we have already booked again for next year.
    The hotel is adjacent to a Vaporetto stop so getting around is no problem but as the hotel is situated on the Grand Canal between the Academia and Rialto Bridges many places are easily accessible on foot.
    The hotel has no restaurant for lunch or dinner but a few minutes walk takes you to many delightful eating places with some really good food.(Other than Pizza!).
    In all lovely place to spend a few days watching the world go by.

    Les Mitchell (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 18 Août 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Very good staff that made the stay comfortable and memrable.

    Malvinder bhatia (États-Unis)Couple avec Fils
  • 8 Avril 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

    John williams (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 26 Mars 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Two small disappointments in an otherwise excellent hotel; (1) We found it pretty difficult to use the heated towel rail as it was positioned above the bath. Mentioned this to the reception desk on leaving.(2) Although the jacuzzi bath is considered a feature, we found the lack of full shower facilities a little inconvenient. Having to kneel in the bath & hold a shower head over yourselves is the only option to having a full bath.
    Neither issue would prevent us returning to this fantastic hotel. It's also worth noting that there are a number of decent restaurants and bars within easy walk, around San Barnaba square, immediately behind the hotel.

    Simon (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 17 Mars 2014
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    This is an excellently located hotel with great accommodation. Staff were friendly but only disappointment was when we checked out we were not asked if we had enjoyed our stay or whether we would return to the hotel but we will almost certainly do so

    Nigel M (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 23 Janvier 2014
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 19 Janvier 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Vraiment un très bon hôtel à Venise plein de raffinement et avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Je recommande absolument.

    Christophe MECHIN (France)Couple
  • 4 Décembre 2013
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Mário Vilar (Belgique)Voyageur individuel
  • 18 Novembre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Ann burr (États-Unis)Couple
  • 14 Novembre 2013
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Great hotel in most ways and superb location-our room had absolutely no view -the room a bit cell-like

    Tosca (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 12 Octobre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Claudia Egli (Suisse)Couple
  • 15 Juillet 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Un très bel hotel idéalement placé dans VENISE.
    Un personnel extrêmement gentil et dévoué pour sa clientèle.
    Franchement, BRAVO!

    Pierre SIMON (Gambia)Couple
  • 25 Juin 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Un hotel tres agreable, acceuil souriant. Le plus :le petit dejeuner (complet) sur le grand canal. Le personnel est aussi souriant au départ qu'à l'arrivée !
    Nous y reviendrons pour notre prochain séjour à Venise.

    Olivier De Cock (France)Couple
  • 22 Mai 2013
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Avoid room 101.
    Great location. Beautiful public rooms and terrace overlooking the Grand Canal.
    Although the bedrooms are well-equipped, the website is misleading about the standard rooms, some of which have no effective windows and room 101 has bars on the 'light source' like a prison. This room in no way comes up to the standard expected in a Palazzo and is in great contrast to the rest of the hotel.

    Deborah (Suisse)Couple
  • 15 Mars 2013
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 8 Février 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Magnifique a part quelques PB d eau chaude

    Rémy MEZZETTA (France)Couple
  • 8 Mai 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Beware, what you book w. Unitravel is not what the Homepage of the Hotel shows.
    We had booked a Standard room, described with a view on Canal Grande, the Garden or over the roofs on the Hotels Homepage and Unitravel got us a room under the roof w. only Roof windows.
    Great Hotel, but better dont book w. Unitravel.

    Ralf Ferinand (Allemagne)Couple
  • 24 Septembre 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    A beautiful property in an excellent location. The only suggestion we would make is that it would be helpful if it was possible to get a simple lunch-time snack (panini etc.)on the terrace. We will certainly consider using this hotel again.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 5 Septembre 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Ein wunderschöner, alter Palazzo, mit viel Liebe zum Detail und ohne Rücksicht auf die Kosten restauriert und renoviert in einer Spitzenlage von Venedig. Direkt in der Nähe zwei wunderschöne Campos mit hohem Freizeitwert. Vaporetto-Anleger unmittelbar vor dem Hotel.
    Einziger Minuspunkt: Zimmer und Getränke ein bisschen zu teuer!

    Barbara Puth (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 15 Juin 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Hotel Stern was definitely one of the highlights of our two week trip to Italy. We were pleasantly surprised by the old world charm & beauty of this Hotel. The weather was great so we were able to enjoy breakfast out on the patio overlooking the canal. The accomodations were great & the staff was over the top 100% of the time. We will recommend this hotel to all of our friends that come to Venice & we hope to come back very soon. Thank you for your hospitality!!!

    Rosemarie (États-Unis)Couple
  • 22 Janvier 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Marvellous smiling, friendly staff, all very professional, nothing too much trouble. Hotel perfectly situated next to vaporetto & traghetto stops. Lovely to stay in small hotel where personal service is all important. A memorable stay. Thank you.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 11 Octobre 2010
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    Superb looking hotel with wonderful surroundings and inclusions...however I would definitely NOT recommend this hotel. Unfortunately for us, we decided to splash out on our Venice accommodation and pay top dollar for this particular city - my biggest regret throughout our three week holiday in Italy & France. At $850 per night I would have expected that we would have been allowed access to the roof top spa bath as it is promoted on your website. $100 per hour is outrageous! Please note that it is NOT short walking distance from the train station as you suggested on your website - this should be altered..! All the other hotels I stayed at were fantastic.

    Vicki Johnston (Australie)Couple avec Fils
  • 15 Septembre 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Louise Beylerian Beylerian (États-Unis)Couple
  • 9 Août 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Groupe
  • 11 Avril 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Superb location and a wonderful old building which gives a very good idea of what it might be like to be an affluent resident Venetian. Out of the main season however, when we stayed, it does slightly give the impression of being run by a skeleton staff and you will not for example find them coming out to see if you want anything if you take a seat in the bar or on the terrace. Breakfast is simple for a 4* establishment but well presented in an airy room or on the terrace if warm enough. There is no evening restaurant service but of course a huge range of other places to eat within a short distance and the reception staff are very helpful in making recommendations and reservations.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 7 Avril 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Soraya Madani (États-Unis)Couple
  • 26 Mars 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    One of the finest hotels I have stayed in. Excellent location, very friendly staff. Expensive, but worth it.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 11 Mars 2010
    4 / 5 Bon

    Pienso que un hotel, de estas caracteristicas, deberia tener restaurante, tanto para comidas y cenas, y no solamente
    desayunos. El personal, un encanto y muy profesionales.

    Rafael ApellidosFernández Mue fernandez muela (Espagne)Couple
  • 24 Novembre 2009
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht von der Lage (wirklich direkt am Canal Grande), Verkehrsanbindung (Wasserbus-Schiffsanleger direkt vor dem Hotel), von der gediegenen Ausstattung und Ausstrahlung des Hotels und dem sehr zuvorkommenden Service des Personals. Das Hotel können wir nur empfehlen.

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 10 Août 2009
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Very good hotel situated directly on the Canale Grande and the Vamporetto Station Ca Rezzonico.
    We can highly recommend this hotel.

    Anonyme (Luxembourg)Couple avec Fils

Laissez vos commentaires